- The favourites are stored in a cookie on your computer and vary depending on the device (computer, tablet, mobile phone).
- The cookie is stored for 90 days unless you delete the favourites. In this case, all favourites are deleted.
- Trainerss that are out of stock will be removed. So, if you have five favourites the first time, it’s possible that next time you’ll only have three favourites.
- With the Reset favourites button you remove the cookie and you will no longer have any favourites.